BrinerWorkshop-ScribePanel-webbg.jpg
 
 

6. 2019 Attendee Directory

ALPHABETIZED BY FIRST NAME


A

  • Alexa Campbell / Filmmaker / alexacampbellfilms@gmail.com

  • Anna Murray / Data Scientist / annamurray9@gmail.com


B

  • Barry Landis / The Briner Institute & Ribbow Media Group / Barry@BrinerInstitute.org

  • Becky Dunlop / The Heritage Foundation Reagan Fellow / bndunlop@heritage.org

  • Bobby Ganton / Arbor North - Briner Family / bobby.ganton@gmail.com

  • Brown Bannister / Lipscomb University, CEA / Brown.bannister@lipscomb.edu

  • Bryan Coley / Art Within/REEL Experience / Bryanc@reelexperiences.com


C

  • Candace Collier / Briner Institute Fellow / candace.collier1@gmail.com

  • Cassie Arza / Rare Bird / cassiearza@gmail.com

  • Charles Humbard / UP Entertainment, CEO / chumbard@uptv.com

  • Chris Rowell / Brentwood Baptist Church / crowell@brentwoodbaptist.com

  • Ciera McElroy / Communications Consultant / cierahmcelroy@gmail.com

  • Crystal Clanton / Liberty Consulting / cclanton@libertyinc.co

  • Cynthia Minor / Dir of Legal Affairs Skytribe Pictures / cynthia@skytribepictures.com


D

  • David Abbott / Pow Wow Pictures / David@davidabbott.net

  • David Osborn / Facilitator / dposborn1@gmail.com

  • Dean Batali / Producer and Writer, That 70's Show / batali@sbcglobal.net


E

  • Eric Groth / ODB Films / eric@odbfilms.com

  • Esther Tupper / Lipscomb University, CEA / ejtupper@lipscomb.edu


G

  • Ginni Thomas / Liberty Consulting / vthomas@libertyinc.co

  • Gisela Moore / TN Entertainment Commission / gisela.moore@tn.gov

  • Gordon Pennington / Burning Media Group / GRPennington@me.com

  • Gregory Irvin / BancorpSouth / gregorytirvin@yahoo.com


H

  • Haley Sue Pearson / Lipscomb University, CEA / hspearson@lipscomb.edu

  • Harry Jacobson / HC Innovative Partners / ldixon@hcigrp.com

  • Hudson Akin / Lipscomb University, Advancement / hudson.akin@lipscomb.edu


J

  • Jason Ellerbrook / Engage Media Partners / jellerb@gmail.com

  • Jeff Fincher / Lipscomb University, CEA  /  jeff.fincher@lipscomb.edu

  • Joan Tankersley / Five Key Collective / joan@fivekeycollective.com

  • John Murray / Imago Dei Leadership Forum / jmurray@idleadershipforum.org

  • John Horton / Walt Disney World / drjohnhorton@gmail.com

  • Jonathan Liao / 500 Startups / jonathan@500startups.com

  • Jonathan Merkh / Publisher - Forefront Books / Jmerkh@forefrontbooks.com

  • Josh Strahan / Lipscomb University / josh.strahan@lipscomb.edu


K

  • Karen Covell / Indy Producer, The Hollywood Prayer Network / karen@hpnemail.org

  • Kristen Johns / Waller Law / Kristen.Johns@wallerlaw.com


L

  • Lee Camp / Lipscomb University, COBM / lee.camp@lipscomb.edu

  • Leigh Ganton / Arbor North - Briner Family / leigh.ganton@gmail.com

  • Lesley Burbridge / Rogers & Cowan, EVP / lburbridge@rogersandcowan.com

  • Lewis Greer / Links Players International; Do Good University / lgreer@mac.com

  • Logan Evans / L Cline Ventures / Logan.cline.evans@gmail.com

  • Louis Carlozo / Carma Productions Worldwide / loucarlozo63@gmail.com

  • Lynn Morrow / Entertainment Lawyer - Adams and Reese LLP / lynn.morrow@arlaw.com


M

  • Mark Lusk / ONdO Entertainment, Inc. / marklusk@comcast.net

  • Mark D Jackson / Mount Zion Media / film615@yahoo.com

  • Mat Anderson / Pseudonym Branding / mat@pseudonymco.com

  • Mike Fernandez / Lipscomb University, CEA / mike.fernandez@lipscomb.edu

  • Mitch Gross / Do Good University (DGU) / mitchgross73@gmail.com

  • Monty Lankford / Camp Wisdom & Dominoes in Action / montylankford56@gmail.com


N

  • Neal Joseph / Slingshot Group / njoseph@slingshotgroup.org


P

  • Peter Durand / Alphachimp, LLC / peter@alphachimp.com

  • Philip Manwaring / UP Entertainment / pmanwaring@uptv.com


R

  • Ron Shields / Communications Exec / ronshields44@gmail.com


S

  • Scott Harris / Brentwood Baptist Church / sharris@brentwoodbaptist.com

  • Scott Mills / Engage Media Partners / smills@engagemediapartners.com

  • Shane Sooter / Rare Bird / shanesooter@gmail.com

  • Steve Taylor / Lipscomb University, CEA / rstaylor@lipscomb.edu


T

  • Tamara Fyke / Love in a Big World / tamara@loveinabigworld.org

  • Tiffany Long / Troops & Allies / tiffany@troopsandallies.com

  • Tom Bancroft / Lipscomb University, CEA / tdbancroft@lipscomb.edu